About Me

My name is Eden Raynes…and I would like to welcome you to my site.  Let me start off by telling you a little about me.  I was born and raised in Southern California and have recently re-located back to Orange County,Ca.  I’ve always been a creative and artistic individual so naturally I worked in the fashion/beauty industry for 10 years before taking a break to recalibrate myself.  At the moment I’m focusing on exploring other outlets and learning other traits that have fascinated me.  Some of my hobbies and passions include traveling, art, fashion, beauty, music, culinary, photography, architecture, live shows/concerts, skiing, museums, sporting events, spending time with family/friends, pampering myself, and I’m also a cannabis connoisseur.  I enjoy the finer things in life but I also like an adrenaline rush so I don’t mind getting down and dirty with or without heels.  My health and body are vital to me so I’m always active, I eat healthy (organic, non gmo, non processed, etc), I get regular health checkups, and I also take care of myself mentally as well as spiritually.  Over all I consider myself a pretty amazing individual… haha.  I won’t bore you any longer with this introduction so instead feel free to check out the rest of my site and hopefully we will get better acquainted in person.

Age:  30

Height:  5’8

Weight:  130 lbs

Bust:  34DD

Sex:  Yes please!

Eyes:  Brown

Hair:  Black

Waist:  27”

Hips:  36”

Shoe:  41-42 EU, 9.5-10 US

Cock:  Large and Uncut

Position:  Versatile

Smoker:  No

Drinking habit:  Social

Nationality:  Alien from Venus

Languages spoken:  English and Spanish

Favorite food:  Latin and Asian cuisines

Favorite drink:  Tequila (blanco)

Favorite color:  Black

Favorite music:  Deep house and classic rock

Favorite city:  Amsterdam